Advisory Committee

James Allison, Ph.D.

Nobel Prize Winner; Director of the Parker Institute for Cancer Research; Chair of the Department of Immunology and Executive Director of the Immunotherapy Platform at the University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

David Baltimore, Ph.D.

Nobel Prize Winner; President Emeritus, California Institute of Technology

Retta Beery

Founder, Hope Knows No Boundaries

The Hon. Eric Cantor

Former House Majority Leader, Vice Chairman and Managing Director, Moelis & Company

Ronald DePinho, M.D.

Past President and Professor, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Jennifer Doudna, Ph.D.

Professor, University of California, Berkeley

Bernadette Gray-Little, Ph.D.

17th Chancellor, University of Kansas

The Hon. Tom Harkin

The Harkin Institute for Public Policy and Citizen Engagement

Michael Milken

Medical Research Innovator and Public Health Advocate

Siddhartha Mukherjee, M.D., Ph.D.

Pulitzer Prize-winning author and Assistant Professor of Medicine, Columbia University

Sean Parker

Chairman, The Parker Foundation

Ronald Petersen, M.D., Ph.D.

Director, Mayo Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center, and Professor of Neurology, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine

Lori L. Wilson, M.D., FACS

Associate Professor of Surgery, Howard University College of Medicine